STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

A-15

ORDER APPOINTING MEMBERS TO COMPENSATION COUNCIL

WHEREAS Minn. Stat. § 15A.082 as amended by Laws of Minnesota, 1984, chapter 654, article 2, section 42, provides for the creation of a Compensation Council each even-numbered year to assist the Legislature in establishing the compensation of Constitutional Officers, Members of the Legislature, Justices of the Supreme Court, and Judges of the Court of Appeals, District Court, County Court, and County Municipal Court and authorizes the undersigned to appoint two non-judges as members of the council,

IT IS ORDERED that John S. Pillsbury, Jr., Esq., 1300 TCF Tower, 121 Eighth Street South, Minneapolis, Minnesota, 55402 (Telephone: 338-4382), and Sidney P. Abramson, Esq., 1210 Minnesota Building, St. Paul, Minnesota, 55101 (Telephone: 224-5884), be, and hereby are, appointed members of said Compensation Council.

Dated: Nov 2, 1584

BY THE COURT

Douglas K. Amdahl, Chief Justice

Minnesota Supreme Court

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS FILED

NOV 2 1984

WAYNE TSCHIMPERLE CLEZK